Call Us(262) 242-9393

Live chat by Bidtracer

Contact Us

Company

HVA Products Inc.
10400 N Baehr Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
(262) 242-9393

Directory

Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Mehta Kris CEO 333 kris@hvaproducts.com
Barron Steve Controls Engineer 341 Steve@hvaproducts.com
Niy Tatyana Accountant 331 tatyana@hvaproducts.com
Kerry Peterson Account Executive 110 kerry@hvaproducts.com
Viyeru Angela Admin Assistant 346 angela@hvaproducts.com
Mehta Rosanne Treasurer 334 rosanne@hvaproducts.com
Villarreal Mike Engineer/Estimator 345 mikev@hvaproducts.com
... ... ... ... ____@hvaproducts.com
Mehta Mike VP Sales 338 sales@hvaproducts.com
Czarnecki Brad HVAC Estimator 339 brad@hvaproducts.com
Villarreal David HVAC Estimator 347 david@hvaproducts.com
Jarvis Ben Controls Engineer 332 benjamin@hvaproducts.com
Hennick Al Inside Sales 342 al@hvaproducts.com
Schmidt Joe Sales Engineer 344 joe@hvaproducts.com
Narain Rajneesh Senior Temperature Controls & Network Design Engineer 221 raj.n@hvaproducts.com
Worzalla Jacob Sales Engineer 335 jacob@hvaproducts.com
Worzalla Mitchell Project Engineer 340 mitchell@hvaproducts.com
Rohda Ricky Project Manager 343 ricky@hvaproducts.com
LaMontagne Stephen Controls Engineer 348 stephenjr@hvaproducts.com